Hail to the Red Sox!

28Jan08

Those that know me, and anyone who read my Patriots post, know that I am a big Red Sox fan. I was fortunate enough after the 2004 baseball season to be invited to a private dinner function at Fenway Park where I got to spend some one-on-one time with the 2004 World Series Champions trophy and get my picture taken with it. That was a great night!

Since then, I have become friends with a guy who happens to have some ties to the Red Sox. Being the guy that he is, and knowing my love for the Red Sox, he invited me over to his house this weekend because the 2007 World Series Champions trophy was coming for a visit. I brought the family and we had our own little photo shoot with the trophy. It was another great night, GO SOX!

2007 World Series Champions Trophy

No Responses Yet to “Hail to the Red Sox!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

