RSA…here I come!

19Mar08

Fresh from SOURCE Boston and I am already planning my next conference.  I have been offered a bloggers pass to the RSA Conference 2008 for free.  Both bosses have given me the go ahead to attend so GAME ON.

I must say, this blog thing is really paying off.  I have become connected with some really cool people and now received a $2000+ conference pass all for writing what I think about technology.  Works for me! Guess I need to start writing more to justify it.

RSA Blogger icon

2 Responses to “RSA…here I come!”

  1. You will be at the Security Bloggers Meetup, right?

  2. 2 Dan

    I just confirmed today, so yes I should be there. Looking forward to it. We should talk before heading out to SF.


Leave a Reply

