Here comes the Curve.

03Apr08

 Verizon Blackberry Curve

The other day Verizon Wireless announced that they will release the Blackberry Curve sometime in May.  I know some of the people around here have been bitter that Verizon wasn’t carrying this sooner since we have a corporate account.  This means I will be inundated with requests for upgrades sometime in May.  It is smaller, sexier, and has a camera…..so why wouldn’t you want it?

What about the iPhone you ask?  Well I already covered why I think that is a bad idea for our users, plus we are not supporting it.

Luckily my Verizon account is up for renewal, so I’ll be carrying it around when it comes out.  I have a feeling there will be a lot of “Sorry your account isn’t up for renewal yet.” because we recently bought 8830’s for people.  So is the cycle of technology.

One Response to “Here comes the Curve.”

  1. 1 Susie

    Does it come in pink?


Leave a Reply

