I’m back!

11Jun08

OK folks I have been away from the blogging scene for a while, for numerous reasons, but I am back.  It has been an interesting month of non stop stuff.  Funny thing is that usually it is work stuff that keeps me from things but it has mostly been family stuff.

It was a good change of pace, focusing more on family than on work….but it is much more costly.  The more time I spend on family stuff means we are traveling, fixing, buying, or building all of which cost money.  When I am spending most of my time with work I have no time to spend money.

Regardless of where I’ve been or what I’ve been doing the important piece is that I am back, at least for the few people that are still checking my blog.

So what’s new?  Well the new guy we hired is working out well.  We have been taking it easy on him but I think it is almost time to start bringing the pain.  The Red Sox lead the AL East while the Yankees are in last place.  The Celtics are up 2-0 in the NBA Finals against the Lakers. Last but not least, it is Patch Tuesday and MS fixed a bunch of remote code execution vulnerabilities.  Woohoo!

 

 

 

No Responses Yet to “I’m back!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

