BlackHat Here I Come

25Jul08

Tonight I got the green light for BlackHat 2008 in Vegas.  It will be a great chance to catch up with my security peeps and attend some really interesting sessions.  I’ve never been to Vegas for a conference before but can only imagine it is pure insanity, especially with this group of characters.  If you are going,  let me know and we can connect.  I’m sure I’ll manage a few blog posts from the conference so if you aren’t going but want to know what is going on stay tuned.

No Responses Yet to “BlackHat Here I Come”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

