Been almost a month…

22Sep08

since my last post.  This either means I’ve been busy or lazy.  Only a few more months left in the budget year and we have a few dollars to spend in order to wrap up projects.  This has translated into lots of research, meetings, demos, meetings, and more meetings.  I just got back from VMWorld so I’m sure this week is going to be hell.  It is funny how a week out of the office can mean utter chaos when I return.  We had a few fires while I was gone and that caused me to miss a whole day of the conference.  I was on the phone from around 6:30am until around 4:30pm.  It sucked, but everything got resolved without any major casualties.  

As for VMWorld, see my post tomorrow.  After getting back on Friday I tried to focus 100% on the family so haven’t gotten my thoughts out of my head yet.  I need to do a wrap up for work though so you will all get an edited version of that.

No Responses Yet to “Been almost a month…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

